Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University

Contacting the Teaching Academy

Phone: 575.646.2204

Fax: 575.646.1330

Email: teaching@nmsu.edu

Website: www.teaching.nmsu.edu

Tara Gray, Director 575.646.1013 tgray@nmsu.edu
Jean Conway, Associate Director 575.646.2496 econway@nmsu.edu
Shawn Werner, Associate Director 575.646.2583 swerner@nmsu.edu
Sharon Lalla, Project Manager and Instructional Consultant Lead 575.646.5968 slalla@nmsu.edu
Mark Hohnstreiter, Advancement Officer 575.646.5655 mhohnstr@nmsu.edu
Sandra Lujan, Program Coordinator 575.646.1591 salujan@nmsu.edu
Pat Cooper, Administrative Assistant 575.646.2204 pcooper@nmsu.edu
Mailing Address Delivery Address
NMSU Teaching Academy MSC 3TA
New Mexico State University
PO Box 30001
Las Cruces NM 88003–8001
NMSU Teaching Academy
2915 McFie Circle
Milton Hall Room 50
Las Cruces NM 88003–8001


Directions

The Teaching Academy classroom and offices are located in Milton Hall, Room 50.

Directions: Enter Milton Hall through the doors that are nearest the Zuhl Library entrance. The classroom and offices are located down the ramp. Room 50 is the first door on your left.



Office hours

Monday–Friday
8 a.m.–12 p.m. and 1–5 p.m.

The offices are closed on weekends and NMSU holidays.